And Jump!

In the words of Mark Watney- F@*CK

I’ve found my first hurdle. Last night I attended my first seminar. LOVED the surgeon. But discovered the self pay cost is $18,800. No payment program. No accepting of CareCredit.

I left feeling like my happy balloon of hope had been popped. I was shaken and wanted to cry but my husband was extremely supportive and reminded me that there are other places to look into.

I love my husband.

So far the best rates I’m hearing from people on the webz is $12,000 for places in AL and TN.

Time to make some calls.

Leave a Reply

