Today’s Goals Attained.

I’ve achieved 2 goals today. One was to join a gym. Yay! Signed up also to have a trainer call me to set an appointment. I want to work on strength training, but have no idea what I’m doing. I did however put time on a treadmill.

Also went to Walmart and bought exercise shorts! Second goal obtained. Had a great conversation with a lady in the protein drink aisle about exercise and weight loss.

Came home only to find I’d brought home the protein drinks and Mio, but left the shorts in a bag at the register. Had to drive all the way back and get it.  So frustrating!

At least when I was home again DH and I went out for a walk. get my frustration out that way and not through food.

Leave a Reply

