Who Has All The Daylight We’re Saving?

I once heard a comedian ask “What is Daylight Savings Time, and if we’re saving so much of it, who has it all??”  That’s about how I’m feeling. Constantly tired, catching up on sleep, lack of energy. 

Some medical issues, my own “hey, it’s the last time I’ll eat this”, and lack of sleep, has caused a 2lb gain.  Refined carbs are not my friend. 

So this week it’s time to get back to serious walking, prepping for a 5k walk in 2 weeks. Time also to get back to strength training. 

On the good side, Hubby and I got out in the world to fly kites yesterday. It was fun in the sun, even if it start d out overcast and chilly. 

Leave a Reply

