Good morning

Good morning world.

Since my last post I’ve been a bit depressed about the state of my knees. Every little twinge now I see the X-ray in my minds eye.

I’ve also been eating a lot. I’ve visited places I wanted to eat before my liquid diet and I think I’m finally returning to sanity. Last night I asked hubby if it was ok that we not go to Cook Out. Instead I drank water, and half a cup of steel cut oats.

Sunday afternoon I make the 3 1/2 hour drive to Tennessee. Monday morning I will meet with my nutritionist for the first time and also meet my surgeon for the first time. To say I’m nervous about it is an understatement. It’s getting real.

Leave a Reply

