It works!

My hubby made me his slow cooked soft scrambled eggs. He chose a small egg from the ones we get from our friend who raises chickens. 

It was delicious, and I kept it down but- I’m not ready for eggs regularly. As much as I chewed, and as little as I had, some did tend to stick in my throat. Since I’m not supposed to drink with my food, it was … Interesting. I was slow in finishing it, and after went to make more turkey and carrots. I got halfway through that when 

SURPRISE! I felt full. Full physically like if I had one more bite, it would be in my throat. I stopped. The pouch works! Then I set the timer on my Baritastic app for 30min. After 30min, I could sip water again.

Leave a Reply

